Lifestyle https://www.valleyinvestmentplanning.com/ en Paws and Effect - The annual cost of pet ownership and how to reduce costs https://www.valleyinvestmentplanning.com/blog-01/paws-and-effect-annual-cost-pet-ownership-and-how-reduce-costs <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Paws and Effect - The annual cost of pet ownership and how to reduce costs </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/96" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">codyalbrecht</span></span> <span>Tue, 11/22/2022 - 07:09</span> Tue, 22 Nov 2022 15:09:20 +0000 codyalbrecht 1198 at https://www.valleyinvestmentplanning.com Unwrap a Holiday with Less Financial Stress https://www.valleyinvestmentplanning.com/blog-01/unwrap-holiday-less-financial-stress <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Unwrap a Holiday with Less Financial Stress </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/96" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">codyalbrecht</span></span> <span>Tue, 11/15/2022 - 07:09</span> Tue, 15 Nov 2022 15:09:10 +0000 codyalbrecht 1196 at https://www.valleyinvestmentplanning.com Retiring Abroad https://www.valleyinvestmentplanning.com/blog-01/retiring-abroad <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Retiring Abroad </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/96" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">codyalbrecht</span></span> <span>Sat, 11/05/2022 - 08:09</span> Sat, 05 Nov 2022 15:09:52 +0000 codyalbrecht 1193 at https://www.valleyinvestmentplanning.com 4 Tips for Minimizing Financial Anxiety https://www.valleyinvestmentplanning.com/blog-01/4-tips-minimizing-financial-anxiety <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 4 Tips for Minimizing Financial Anxiety </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/96" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">codyalbrecht</span></span> <span>Tue, 10/11/2022 - 08:09</span> Tue, 11 Oct 2022 15:09:58 +0000 codyalbrecht 1189 at https://www.valleyinvestmentplanning.com Document Retention https://www.valleyinvestmentplanning.com/blog-01/document-retention <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Document Retention </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/96" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">codyalbrecht</span></span> <span>Thu, 07/14/2022 - 02:08</span> Thu, 14 Jul 2022 09:08:10 +0000 codyalbrecht 1174 at https://www.valleyinvestmentplanning.com Infographic: Financial Literacy for Children https://www.valleyinvestmentplanning.com/blog-01/infographic-financial-literacy-children <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Infographic: Financial Literacy for Children </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/96" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">codyalbrecht</span></span> <span>Thu, 06/09/2022 - 02:09</span> Thu, 09 Jun 2022 09:09:50 +0000 codyalbrecht 1164 at https://www.valleyinvestmentplanning.com Finance Cost of Owning a Pet https://www.valleyinvestmentplanning.com/blog-01/finance-cost-owning-pet <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Finance Cost of Owning a Pet </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/96" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">codyalbrecht</span></span> <span>Tue, 05/24/2022 - 02:10</span> Tue, 24 May 2022 09:10:19 +0000 codyalbrecht 1159 at https://www.valleyinvestmentplanning.com Top 5 Things 20-Somethings Need to Do https://www.valleyinvestmentplanning.com/blog-01/top-5-things-20-somethings-need-do <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Top 5 Things 20-Somethings Need to Do </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/96" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">codyalbrecht</span></span> <span>Tue, 05/17/2022 - 02:09</span> Tue, 17 May 2022 09:09:41 +0000 codyalbrecht 1157 at https://www.valleyinvestmentplanning.com Donation Details https://www.valleyinvestmentplanning.com/blog-01/donation-details <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Donation Details </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/96" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">codyalbrecht</span></span> <span>Thu, 05/05/2022 - 02:07</span> Thu, 05 May 2022 09:07:24 +0000 codyalbrecht 1154 at https://www.valleyinvestmentplanning.com